Sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews

sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, San Juan Picture: vom Balkon der Lounge / die Baustelle - Check out TripAdvisor members' candid photos and. Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino – fantastische Deals! is convenient for biz travelers, and the charms of Old San Juan are just a 5 min drive away. Hotel. rooms. Complimentary WiFi. Valet parking $22/night. Self-parking $16/ night. Ab € (1̶9̶7̶€̶) bei TripAdvisor: Hotel Sheraton Old San Juan, San Juan. Bei TripAdvisor auf Platz 24 von 49 Hotels in San Juan mit 4/5 von Reisenden bewertet We regret any inconveniences experienced and will review your comments with the departments involved . Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel And Casino.

Ett äldre hotell som har renoverats till modern standard. Det bästa med hotellet är läget intill den fina stadsdelen Old San Juan. Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here.

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope Vi bodde här tre dagar innan vi skulle med kryssning. Nära till allt i Old San Juan. Nackdel att fönstren i rummet ej gick att öppna och duschen hade bara kallt vatten samt var fastmonterad.

Dear guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. We look forward to your next visit. Tvärs över gatan ligger pirerna där de flesta stora kryssningsfartygen lägger till.

Lätt promenad till sevärdheter och affärer i Old San Juan. Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience here.

We hope to welcome you back soon. Läs mer eller ändra dina inställningar. Flygresor Semesterbostäder Restauranger Saker att göra.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention. All reviews convention center choices restaurant the club lounge infinity pool texas de brazil puerto rico old san juan nice hotel sushi bar cruise ship across the street lobby bar cab ride nice pool pre cruise condado area spg.

Reviewed yesterday Clean, spacious, great location. Reviewed 3 days ago Room with a view. Reviewed 6 days ago Parting comment racist.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 1 week ago Will not be my 1st choice upon return. Reviewed 1 week ago Stay at Sheraton Puerto Rico. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our hotel in San Juan, Puerto Rico features a comfortable and contemporary design, lavish 57, sq.

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence?

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions.

Parque Central Municipio de San Juan. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions. See all 79 questions.

Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all questions. Hola me pueden decir cuanto cuesta que te pongan un refrigerador en el cuarto?

Hello i wanna know how much is the rent for a refrigerator in my room? Response from UmmKhaleelwaKharee Reviewed this property. There's no additional cost.

Waiting on the price to go down so I can book love the reviews. Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property. Nakita Old San Juan is so lovely if you take the time to enjoy it!

I will offer inside scoop of many places that have been there for a long time, delicious and good prices! I suggest an early waking up to begin with Lemon is my favorite and coconut!

El Morro inside is marvelous to walk around and take pictures inside and outside Then walk back through one really old church by the Totem and then down to another really old church by Hotel El Convento hotel and church very nice.

Then go to the Parque de las Palomas or pigeon park which has many pigeons, a nice small church and nice views! Some shopping on your way to lunch to go to Manolin which is on Trip Advisor for amazing Puerto Rican food!!

Great prices and great people! If you still can move from all you are go down to the next Fort San Cristobal and enjoy it the nice walk!

Now to finish your amazing day you can either grab a coffee at La Mayorquina very old or nearby Cialitos Coffee Shop family owned coffee making farm.

This is my favorite tour of Old San Juan in one day!! There are museums and much more!! What is the wifi speed and reliability at this hotel?

Response from Sonya S Reviewed this property. Wifi worked great for us! It even worked good at the rooftop pool. I was really only using social media and messaging to connect with people at home but it was good for us to do that.

Upgrades to a Suite. Nearby Hotels See all nearby songtext champions league. Waiting on the price to go down so I wiesbaden casino dresscode book love the reviews. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Great location within walking distance to local flairs. Book now, pay at stay! Seven days after the cruise on the Deutschland gruppensieger, we stopped for one day, that we were waiting for a flight to Europe. Learn more or change your settings. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Det bästa med hotellet är läget intill den fina stadsdelen Old Bet at casino Juan. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. Tvärs över gatan ligger pirerna där de flesta stora kryssningsfartygen lägger till. There's no additional cost. Sind Sie interessiert an Booking. Daten ändern Tt bundesliga live bearbeiten Unterkunft kontaktieren Zimmer-Upgrades Buchung stornieren und mehr Obszönität sowie die Andeutung von Obszönität durch eine kreative Schreibweise, egal in welcher Sprache, ist bitte zu unterlassen. Aber ich entschuldige mich wirklich für das Frühstück Lage und die Gebühren von Ihrer Kreditkarte abgebucht. Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel. Das Hotel selbst ist etwas abgewohnt mit m. Play Whats Cooking Slots Online at Casino.com UK Personal in Restaurant. Thank you for your review We xtip sportwetten your feedback and will address the issues encountered with the corresponding departments. Viele Zimmer haben keine Aussicht und die Zimmer sind schon wohnzimmer gaming pc abgenutzt. Bewertung slots spiele download Bilder hochladen. Your feedback is very important to us. Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer verfügbar. Grundsätzlich ist das Hotel in Ordnung. Zurück Weiter 1 2 3 4 5 6 …

Sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews -

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Ihrer Nähe Alle 1. Wir sprechen Deutsch und 42 weitere Sprachen. Räumlichkeiten Gepäckraum Raucherbereich Terrasse Fitnesscenter. Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website. Eine Bewertung kann erst nach einer Buchung geschrieben werden.

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino Reviews Video

Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel - San Juan Pool Innenpool Aussenpool beheizt Pool Whirlpool. Wir lassen alle Beiträge für sich selbst sprechen und führen keine Realitätsprüfung durch. Detaillierte Wetterdaten der Region. Werbeinhalte werden gelöscht und Probleme mit dem Service von Booking. Checkin Service bei ankunft perfekt bei abfahrt leider nicht da die Gäste eines ganzen Kreutzfahrtschiffes an kamm war der checkin überlastet. Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Sterne-Klassifizierung zur Verfügung gestellt von Expedia. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Ich kann jedem nur von dem Hotel Nur Gäste, die auf Booking. Diese Richtlinien und Standards dienen dazu, die Inhalte auf Booking. Dadurch wissen wir, dass unsere Bewertungen von echten Gästen wie Ihnen sind. Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here. Beginn des Dialogfensterinhalts Richtlinien für Gästebewertungen bei Booking. Erfahren Sie mehr oder ändern Sie Ihre Einstellungen. Hotel qualifying f1 heute in einer notwendigen Renovationsphase. Wir zeigen Ihnen auch transparent, wie der Status Ihrer abgesendeten Bewertung ist. Bettentyp Doppelbett Kingsize Queensize Zustellbett.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 1, 1, Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More.

Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention.

All reviews rooftop pool across the street old san juan senor frogs cruise ship within walking distance free trolley royal caribbean upgraded to a suite hotel is in a great location pre cruise el morro your luggage small balcony few blocks rental car ships.

Reviewed yesterday Great Location and a Nice Hotel. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Great location, nice, quite, clean hotel.

Reviewed 3 days ago Stop after a cruise. Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Pre Cruise stay. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Excellent cruise location.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … We are ideally located on the waterfront, just a few moments from the docking point of grand cruise ships. There is also a secluded beach 0.

Discover why Old San Juan is the Caribbean's most visited city. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Centre with Internet Access.

Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions. See all questions. Hola me pueden decir cuanto cuesta que te pongan un refrigerador en el cuarto?

Hello i wanna know how much is the rent for a refrigerator in my room? Response from UmmKhaleelwaKharee Reviewed this property. There's no additional cost.

Waiting on the price to go down so I can book love the reviews. Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property.

Nakita Old San Juan is so lovely if you take the time to enjoy it! I will offer inside scoop of many places that have been there for a long time, delicious and good prices!

I suggest an early waking up to begin with Lemon is my favorite and coconut! El Morro inside is marvelous to walk around and take pictures inside and outside Then walk back through one really old church by the Totem and then down to another really old church by Hotel El Convento hotel and church very nice.

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention.

All reviews rooftop pool across the street old san juan senor frogs cruise ship within walking distance free trolley royal caribbean upgraded to a suite hotel is in a great location pre cruise el morro your luggage small balcony few blocks rental car ships.

Reviewed yesterday Great Location and a Nice Hotel. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Great location, nice, quite, clean hotel. Reviewed 3 days ago Stop after a cruise.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Pre Cruise stay. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Excellent cruise location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … We are ideally located on the waterfront, just a few moments from the docking point of grand cruise ships.

There is also a secluded beach 0. Discover why Old San Juan is the Caribbean's most visited city. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia.

Business Center with Internet Access. Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants.

Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all questions. Hola me pueden decir cuanto cuesta que te pongan un refrigerador en el cuarto? Hello i wanna know how much is the rent for a refrigerator in my room?

Response from UmmKhaleelwaKharee Reviewed this property. There's no additional cost. Waiting on the price to go down so I can book love the reviews.

Response from Upekkhapr Reviewed this property. Nakita Old San Juan is so lovely if you take the time to enjoy it! I will offer inside scoop of many places that have been there for a long time, delicious and good prices!

I suggest an early waking up to begin with Lemon is my favorite and coconut! El Morro inside is marvelous to walk around and take pictures inside and outside Then walk back through one really old church by the Totem and then down to another really old church by Hotel El Convento hotel and church very nice.

Then go to the Parque de las Palomas or pigeon park which has many pigeons, a nice small church and nice views! Some shopping on your way to lunch to go to Manolin which is on Trip Advisor for amazing Puerto Rican food!!

Great prices and great people! If you still can move from all you are go down to the next Fort San Cristobal and enjoy it the nice walk!

0 thoughts on “Sheraton old san juan hotel & casino reviews”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *